3rd Annual Eco-ability Conference co-sponsored by ICAS

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on LinkedIn0Email this to someoneShare on Google+0Share on Tumblr0Share on Reddit0Share on StumbleUpon0Flattr the authorDigg thisBuffer this page

ecoability-conference-2015

3rd Annual Eco-ability Conference: Animal and Disability Liberation
Online Free Conference
December 5, 2015

Global Starting Time
7am Western USA Time
8am Mountain USA Time
9am Central USA Time
10am Eastern USA Time
3:00pm London Time
3:00pm Dublin Time
4:00pm Rome Time
4:00pm Amsterdam Time
5:00pm Cape Town Time
5:00pm Cairo Time
11:00pm Hong Kong Time
Midnight Tokyo Time
December 6, 2015
2:00am Melbourne Time
4:00am Aukland, New Zealand Time
_____________________________________________

Website for the conference:
https://ecoability.wordpress.com/2015/11/02/dec-5-3rd-annual-eco-ability-conference-online-and-free/

_____________________________________________

Co-sponsors
Institute for Critical Animal Studies
Save the Kids
Academy for Peace Education
Eco-ability Collective
_____________________________________________

Share